Forza300

(Available Version: Forza300 / Forza300(With ABS))

In 1954 Honda, shortly after the company was established, launched the 220cc, single-cylinder Juno K scooter. 1962 saw the advent of the 125cc, twin­-cylinder Juno M80; both machines shared a Badalini-­type hydraulic­-mechanical transmission and Honda's desire to build-in comfort, convenience and fun.

The early 1980s saw huge growth in the popularity of small capacity scooters in Japan. In 1984 Honda debuted the 250cc single­-cylinder Freeway, a scooter designed for rider and passenger to enjoy 'further and faster', and 1986 saw the Fusion join the market, adding a laid­back cruising style. The 250cc, single­-cylinder Foresight launched in 1996 was labeled as a 'Sports Scooter', and blended agile performance with a comfortable ride. A 125cc version was sold in Europe as the Pantheon.

Honda went on to help establish the market for larger capacity scooters by developing the 250cc­300cc class in the late '90s. The original Forza scooter, unveiled in 2000, delivered a sporty ride, combined brakes and plenty of storage room. It was well received in Europe, where owners found its multi­role capability great for getting to work or college, and also for leisure.

The Forza over the last 12 years has constantly evolved. In 2004 it gained Honda's S MATIC electronically controlled CVT (Continuously Variable Transmission), a theft-deterring Smart key, highly efficient PGM-­FI fuel injection for the engine and space for two full­-face helmets under the seat. 2005 saw the addition of ABS brakes and in 2008, luxurious touches like an Audio Package and speakers plus upgraded S MATIC (with phased auto shift mode) and Combined ABS brakes were added.

Since the Forza's arrival, customer's needs for a medium capacity scooter have remained fairly consistent. As well as the more mature buyer, many younger riders also look to step up from a 125cc machine and Honda's research has shown that high on the priority list of all potential owners are safety, excellent build quality combined with value for money, durability, plus a decent­-sized engine that will work on the highway as well as in the city. A fresh design and sense of style are also important.

In response to all of these needs Honda has developed the new Forza300, a machine that delivers in every area.

Mr. Kenichi Sueda, Large Project Leader Forza300:
"Our mission is to constantly read the direction of the times and evolve our products accordingly and this new Forza300, a sit­in scooter that is as happy manoeuvring around urban streets as it is covering long distances on motorways, is being rolled out across the globe. As the person responsible for development, it is my hope that the Forza300, a machine that delivers on Honda's three major tenets of the 'environment,' 'safety' and 'FUN' will lead the way going forward and provide as many of our customers as possible, in every corner of the world, with the opportunity to experience the joy of owning a Honda product that delivers performance and quality at an affordable price."

In the early stages of the new scooter's development, Honda's engineers debated thoroughly how, why and where people around the world used their scooters, not just at present, but also for the future. Every aspect and detail was examined and the result, the Forza300, is designed to fit seamlessly and usefully into people's daily lives, not only for commuting but also touring or sportier riding.

Physically big enough to accommodate two people in comfort, the Forza300's flowing bodywork also provides superb weather protection, and space for two full­-face crash helmets under the seat. But its body is also not so large that getting through tight spaces becomes a problem, because while the Forza300 needs to perform at highway speeds, neatly dealing with urban traffic is also important.

Strong and extremely durable, its lightweight steel underbone frame offers nimble steering in traffic and stability at speed. 35mm telescopic forks, twin rear shocks and double-­sided aluminium swingarm provide a comfortable and reassuring ride, while powerful front and rear disc brakes are assisted by CBS or optional Combined ABS.

The Forza300 is powered by a torque 279cc, single­-cylinder, four­-stroke engine that delivers excellent fuel economy with all-­round usability and great cruising speed. Final drive is via belt and V-­Matic automatic transmission. Crisp and responsive, it provides more than enough power for the highway, with instant acceleration around town.

Chassis

The Forza300's chassis is designed to provide the all­-rounded usability and comfort of a sit­in scooter, with some of the excitement and fun that a motorcycle delivers. It's also accessible – and satisfying – for anyone from a novice to a veteran rider with a riding position that easily accommodates a wide variety of rider heights.

An extremely strong and durable tubular steel underbone frame underpins the Forza300's chassis, and provides composed and confident handling in all conditions. Featuring Honda patented technology it's built in two parts(rigid & flex) that have been optimally harmonised using CAE (Computer Aided Engineering) analysis. The rigid part, which joins an upper tube that extends directly from the head pipe with a rear frame that extends straight forward at an angle, has a simple structure while the flex part, which provides suppleness, joins the end of the down tube to the rear frame.

Utilising a lower floating link on the engine mount the frame's rigidity balance has been further optimised, delivering great feel to the rider with reduced vibration. Doing without gusset­-plate reinforcement it is also 10% lighter than the frame used on the previous model. Rake and trail are set at 27°/89mm, with a wheelbase of 1,546mm. Overall dimensions are 2,166(L) x 753(W) x 1,189mm(H); kerb weight is 192kg.

Cast aluminium wheels (14in x 3.0in front, 13in x 4.0in rear) plus 120/70­14 front and 140/70­1 3 rear tyres ensure sure­footed stability and grip. Braking is via a single front 256mm disc with twin-­piston caliper and rear 240mm disc/single piston caliper. Honda's Combined Braking System (CBS), where the rear brake lever also operates the front brake (the front brake lever operates only the front brake) enhances peace of mind in a fast­stop situation, and Combined ABS is available as an option.

A low seat height of 716 mm makes the Forza300 very easy to manage while a compact body width of 580mm and slim floor-plate helps it through tight traffic. The seat itself is ergonomically shaped, helping comfort on the move and allowing feet to reach the ground easily. It opens (via a switch) and lifts to reveal a luggage compartment capable of taking two full­-face helmets; rear footpegs fold out when needed for a passenger and a die­cast aluminium grab rail is built in to the rear of the bodywork.

Fitting a top box or other accessory is dealt with by the simple removal of part of the rear spoiler cover. Range from the 11.6L fuel tank is 35km, thanks to fuel consumption of 30.8 km/l (87mpg) (WMTC mode). Access is gained via a switch next to the seat switch.

Looking and feeling good while riding are a key part of scooter ownership for riders of all ages and outlook, and the Forza300's crisp, contemporary design lends it a bold presence. The fairing itself presents a lithe and sculpted form, but with a keen eye on function; wind and weather protection at speed is excellent, without sacrificing the around-town ability of a smaller capacity scooter. The front mask is framed by an extension giving a distinct presence and a 'character' line flows front to rear, giving definition to the side view.

Dual fairing pockets store items where they're easy to get at; on the left side a large capacity box can be opened, closed and locked via a switch located beside the main key. It also features a 12V power socket and a maintenance panel allows easy access to plug in optional accessories.

The comprehensive dash includes speedometer, clock, dual trip­meters plus fuel and temperature gauges and oil level warning light. The hazard lights work without the ignition on and for extra convenience there's also a sidestand fitted as standard. Twin 35/35W bulbs and efficient multi-­reflector optics provide excellent forward vision at night, and always­on 5W bulbs frame the Forza300's 'face'.

It also features Honda's HISS (Honda Ignition Security System), an extremely effective anti­-theft set­up. If the ID chip embedded in the scooter's key and the ID in the ECU (Engine Control Unit) do not match, the engine will not start. With this electronic inter­lock system, the engine will only start when one of the keys with the correct ID chip is used. Also, even if attempts are made to hot­wire the engine, or substitute the ignition switch module, the engine will not start because it's the ECU that's in control.

Engine

The Forza300's 279cc, liquid­-cooled SOHC four­-valve engine is based on that of the well­-established SH300i, with power characteristics tuned to deliver excellent fuel economy plus an entertaining ride at low, mid and high rpm. It has a bore and stroke of 72mm x 68.5mm, and compression ratio of 10.5:1. A roller type rocker arm, plain journal crank bearings and sealed crankcases deliver long-­term reliability; oil capacity is 1.7L. economy plus an entertaining ride at low, mid and high rpm. It has a bore and stroke of 72mm x 68.5mm, and compression ratio of 10.5:1. A roller type rocker arm, plain journal crank bearings and sealed crankcases deliver long­-term reliability; oil capacity is 1.7L.

A 5mm (Exhaust side) offset cylinder reduces internal friction and CAE has been used to improve cooling efficiency. Careful gas flow management took in the shape of the combustion chamber and matched the middle­-section profile of both intake and exhaust ports for a more efficient burn – valve timing has been altered to suit and long­reach projection-­type spark plugs also employed. An automatic centrifugal clutch works a V-Matic transmission (with ratios set for fast low speed reaction and smart acceleration) and belt final drive.

Using highly efficient PGM-­FI fuel injection the engine is Euro 3 compliant and features a secondary air supply (AI) built­in to the oxygen sensor plus a dual­-core catalyzer in the exhaust. It produces a power output of 19kW @ 7,500rpm, with 26Nm torque @ 5,000rpm.

Forza300 SEAL SILVER METALLIC

Forza300 SEAL SILVER METALLIC

Forza300 ASTEROID BLACK METALLIC

Forza300 ASTEROID BLACK METALLIC

Forza300 PEARL HIMALAYS WHITE

Forza300 PEARL HIMALAYS WHITE

Technical Specifications

ENGINE
Type: Liquid­-cooled 4­stroke 16­valve DOHC inline-­4
Displacement: 279cc
Bore x Stroke: 72 x 68.5mm
Compression Ratio: 10.5:1
Max Power Output: 19kw @ 7,500rpm
Max. Torque: 26Nm @ 5,000rpm
Oil Capacity: 1.5L
FUEL SYSTEM
Carburation: PGM-­FI
Fuel Tank Capacity: 11.6L
Fuel Consumption: 30.8km/l (87mpg) (WMTC mode*)
ELECTRICAL SYSTEM
Ignition: Fully transistorised Battery
Starter: Self starter
Battery Capacity: 11Ah­MF
ACG Output: 380W
DRIVETRAIN
Clutch Type: Automatic; centrifugal
Transmission Type: V-Matic continuously variable
Final Drive: V-belt
FRAME
Type: Underbone
CHASSIS
Dimensions (L x W x H): 2,166mm x 753mm x 1,189mm
Wheelbase: 1,546mm
Caster Angle: 27°
Trail: 89mm
Turning radius: 2.4m
Seat Height: 716mm
Ground Clearance: 140mm
Kerb Weight: 192kg (194kg Combined ABS)
SUSPENSION
Front: Telescopic front fork φ35
Rear Wheel: Twin
WHEELS
Front Wheel: 6­-spoke cast aluminium
Rear Wheel: 6­-spoke cast aluminium
Front Rim Size: 14M/CXMT1.85
Rear Rim Size: 14M/CXMT2.15
Front Tyre: 120/70­14
Rear Tyre: 140/70­13
BRAKES
System: Standard CBS, optional Combined­-ABS
Front: φ256mm disk
Rear: φ240mm disk
INSTRUMENTS & ELECTRICS
Security System: H.I.S.S
Headlight: 12V 35/35W

* All specifications are provisional and subject to change without notice.

* Please note that the figures provided are results obtained by Honda under standardised testing conditions prescribed by WMTC. Tests are conducted on a rolling road using a standard version of the vehicle with only one rider and no additional optional equipment. Actual fuel consumption may vary depending on how you ride, how you maintain your vehicle, weather, road conditions, tire pressure, installation of accessories, cargo, rider and passenger weight, and other factors.

See other Scooter

< Browse All Motorcycle

Forza300

(可選型號: Forza300 / Forza300(附 ABS))

1954年,在公司剛成立後不久,本田發佈了220cc單缸Juno K綿羊。1962年發佈125cc雙缸Juno M80;這兩款車型擁有共同的Badalini式液壓機械變速箱,並融合了本田打造“內置舒適、便利和樂趣的車型”的願景。

20世紀80年代初,小容量綿羊在日本形成流行趨勢。1984年,本田首次發佈了250cc單缸Freeway,一款針對享受‘更遠、更快’的騎乘者設計的綿羊,1986年,本田發佈了Fusion,一款休閒漫遊車型。250cc單缸Foresight於1996年發佈,被冠以‘運動型綿羊’的稱號,其融合了敏捷性能和舒適騎乘,125cc車型則以Pantheon的名稱在歐洲上市。

本田在20世紀90年代末開發了250cc­300cc等級的車型,加速大容量綿羊市場的興起。原裝Forza綿羊於2000年發佈,兼備運動型騎乘體驗、聯動掣動器和大量存儲空間。這款車型在歐洲廣受好評,其多功能的特性深受上班族或學生及休閒族群的喜愛。

Forza在過去的12年不斷演變,2004年新添了本田S MATIC電控CVT(無段自動變速器)、防盜智慧鑰匙、引擎高效PGM­FI燃油噴射和座椅下方能夠容納兩個全罩式頭盔的空間。2005年,新增ABS掣動系統。2008年,增設了奢華配件,例如音訊套件、揚聲器、升級版S MATIC(含相控自動換檔模式)和聯動ABS掣動器。

自推出Forza以來,客戶對中等容量綿羊的需求就保持在相當穩定的狀態。和年齡較長的買主雷同,許多年輕騎士也在尋求125cc車型的升級版。本田調查表示,眾多潛在車主的優先考慮因素包括安全性、優異的製造品質、高C/P值、耐用性,以及能在公路和市區均有良好性能表現、且尺寸適中的引擎,同時兼備新穎時尚的設計感。

為了回應這些需求,本田開發了新型FORZA 300,以服務各個地區的車主。

FORZA 300大型專案經理Kenichi Sueda先生表示:
“我們的使命是不斷順應時代潮流的脈動並相應革新我們的產品。將在全球發佈的新型FORZA 300是一款內坐式綿羊,在城市街道和在高速公路上長距離行駛均可靈活操控。作為開發負責人,我由衷希望奉行本田三大宗旨(‘環保’、‘安全’、‘樂趣’)的FORZA 300能夠成為領頭的標杆,以合理的價格讓世界各個角落的客戶都能有機遇享受擁有本田高性能、高品質產品所帶來的喜悅。”

在新型綿羊開發的早期階段,本田工程師對如何、為什麼使用他們的綿羊及哪些人使用進行了全面論證,不僅是當下,未來亦然。我們檢驗了每個細微末節,FORZA 300旨在無縫集成到人們的日常生活中,不僅是通勤,還包括旅遊或運動性騎乘。

FORZA 300的流線型車身可大方舒適地容納兩人乘坐,另外還配有優良的風阻擋風裝置及座椅下方可放置兩個全罩式防撞頭盔的空間。但其濃纖合度的車身並不會在行經窄小空間時造成任何阻礙。FORZA 300不僅可在高速路段下馳聘,敏捷穿行於都會交通中同樣遊刃有餘。

她的輕量化鋼管雙搖籃式車架堅固且極其耐用,展現了交通中靈活轉向和高速行駛中的穩定性。35mm套管前叉、雙筒避震附預載調較提供舒適、可靠的騎乘,同時,CBS輔助強勁的前後碟煞掣動器(或可選配聯動式ABS)。

FORZA 300由重視扭力輸出的279cc單缸四衝程引擎作為其動力核心,具有優異的燃油效率、多功能性和極高的巡航速度。由皮帶和V­Matic自動變速箱傳輸動力的傳動器清晰且敏感,高速巡航時提供豐沛的動力,穿梭於城鎮間則提供暫態的加速感。

車體

FORZA 300的底盤被設計為符合內坐式綿羊的多功能性和舒適性,同時保有適度的電單車駕騎樂趣與刺激感。不論是新手還是經驗豐富的騎士,設計優良的座椅能輕易滿足不同的駕騎姿勢,符合不同體型的身材。

極其堅固和耐用的鋼管雙搖籃式車架從下方支撐FORZA 300車體,確保泰然自若面對所有狀況下的操縱。車體使用本田專利技術製造,分為兩部分(剛性和撓性),通過CAE(電腦輔助工程)分析進行優化調校。剛性部分的結構簡潔,把從前管直接延伸的上管和以特定角度筆直向前延伸的後車架連接,而撓性部分提供柔韌度,將下管末端與後車架連接。

採用下連杆的引擎架,其車架的剛性平衡得到進一步優化,提升騎士的駕騎感受,同時減少震動帶來的不適感。未使用加固板的設計,在車架方面更較前車型減少了10%的重量。傾角和前拖曳距為27°/89mm,軸距為1,546mm。外形尺寸為2,166(L) x 753(W) x 1,189mm(H);裝備重量為192kg。

輻條鋁合金胎(前輪14in x 3.0in,後輪13in x 4.0in)及120/70­14前胎和140/70­1 3後胎提供穩定可靠的抓地力。掣動系統配備前輪256mm單碟煞搭配雙活塞掣動鉗、後輪240mm碟煞搭配單活塞掣動鉗,和本田聯動式掣動系統(CBS)。該系統由後掣動手柄聯動前掣動器(前掣動手柄僅作用於前掣動器),妥善分配煞車力道,即便處於快速煞停狀況下也能充滿信心(也可選配聯動式ABS)。

716mm的低座高和580mm的緊湊車身寬度讓FORZA 300以苗條修長的身形穿梭於熙攘的都會交通中。座椅本身符合人體工程學,實現騎乘過程中的舒適性,並且雙腳可以輕易觸及到地面。按下開關後,會露出能夠容納兩個全罩式頭盔的儲存空間;當乘客需要時,後擱腳杆可向外折疊,車身後方還設有壓鑄鋁材質的後扶手。

只需簡單地拆下後部擾流板蓋的一部分,便可安裝頂箱或其他附件。30.8 km/l (87mpg)WMTC模式下的優異燃油消耗表現讓容量為11.6L的燃油箱可騎乘35km。(WMTC模式開關位於座椅開關側。)

騎乘時的舒暢感與動人的外形是吸引車主擁有綿羊的主因,FORZA 300的俐落現代感使其成為矚目的焦點,整流罩本身提供柔韌和雕刻形式,同時保有其功能性。在不犧牲穿梭於城鎮間的條件下同時對騎士提供完善的氣流保護。獨特的車頭蓋由車頭延伸,‘個性’線條從前部延伸到後部,明確界定了側面形狀。

雙重整流罩套件可存放物品,方便拿取。左側的大容量置物盒可通過主鑰匙旁邊的開關打開、關閉和鎖定。還配有12V電源插座和維護面板,輕鬆使用選配件。

綜合儀錶板包括車速表、時間、雙計程表、燃油和溫度錶、油位警告燈。危險報警燈運行時無需打開點火開關,標配的側支架提供了更多的便利性。經恒亮的5W燈泡點綴的FORZA 300車頭配備兩個35/35W燈泡和高效多重反射鏡光學系統,可在夜間提供優異的前方視野。

還配有防盜實用性極高的本田HISS(本田點火安全系統)。若綿羊鑰匙中嵌入的ID晶片和ECU(引擎控制單元)中的ID不匹配,則無法起動引擎。通過此電子聯鎖系統,只有當使用帶有正確ID晶片的其中一把鑰匙時引擎才會起動。同時,即使嘗試把引擎短路點火或替換點火開關模組,引擎也不會起動,因為此系統由ECU介入控制。

引擎

FORZA 300的279cc水冷SOHC4氣門引擎基於完善的SH300i所打造,其動力特性經過調校,可提供優異的燃油效率和低中高轉速的駕騎樂趣。缸徑×衝程為72mm x 68.5mm,壓縮比為10.5:1。滾筒式搖臂、普通軸頸曲柄軸承和密封曲軸箱提供長期可靠性。機油容量為1.7L,提供優異的燃油效率和低中高轉速的駕騎樂趣。缸徑×衝程為72mm x 68.5mm,壓縮比為10.5:1。滾筒式搖臂、普通軸頸曲柄軸承和密封曲軸箱提供長期可靠性;機油容量為1.7L。

5mm(排氣側)偏心氣缸可減少內部摩擦,並使用CAE改善冷卻效率。細緻的油氣管理在燃燒室形成,與進氣口和排氣口的中段匹配,可提高燃燒效率,氣門正時已更改為適應,同時採用長距離投射式火花塞。自動離心離合器驅動V-Matic變速箱(比率已設定,適合快速的低速反應和智慧加速)和皮帶傳動。

引擎使用高效的PGM­FI燃油噴射,符合Euro 3要求,配備內置次級氣源(AI)的含氧感測器和雙核催化轉換器。在7,500rpm時,產生19kW的馬力輸出,在5,000rpm時,產生26Nm

Forza300 SEAL SILVER METALLIC

Forza300 SEAL SILVER METALLIC

Forza300 ASTEROID BLACK METALLIC

Forza300 ASTEROID BLACK METALLIC

Forza300 PEARL HIMALAYS WHITE

Forza300 PEARL HIMALAYS WHITE

規格表

引擎
類型: 水冷四衝程4氣門OHC單缸
排氣量: 279cc
缸徑x衝程: 72 x 68.5mm
壓縮比: 10.5:1
最大馬力: 19kw @ 7,500rpm
最大扭力: 26Nm @ 5,000rpm
機油容量: 1.5L
燃油系統
供油: PGM-­FI
燃油箱容量: 11.6L
燃油消耗率: 30.8km/l (87mpg)(WMTC模式*)
電子系統
點火: 全電晶體式蓄電池
始動型式: 自動啟動
蓄電池容量: 11Ah­MF
ACG輸出: 380W
傳動系統
離合器類型: 自動離心
變速箱類型: V­Matic無段變速
傳動: V形皮帶傳動
車架
類型: 高拉力鋼管車架
車體
尺寸(L x W x H): 2,166mm x 753mm x 1,189mm
軸距: 1,546mm
前傾角: 27°
拖曳距: 89mm
轉向半徑: 2.4m
座高: 716mm
離地距離: 140mm
裝備重量: 192kg(聯動式ABS為194kg)
避震系統
前避震: 套管前叉φ35
後避震: 雙筒避震附預載調較
輪胎
前輪類型: 6輻條鋁合金
後輪: 6輻條鋁合金
前輪規格: 14M/CXMT1.85
後輪規格: 14M/CXMT2.15
前胎: 120/70­14
後胎: 140/70­13
掣動系統
類型: CBS(標準),聯動式ABS(選配)
前掣動類型: φ256mm單碟煞
後避震: φ240mm單碟煞
儀錶和電子系統
防盜系統: H.I.S.S
前頭燈: 12V 35/35W

* 所有技術規格均為臨時性的,如有更改,恕不另行通知。

* 請注意,文中提供的數位是本田在WMTC規定的標準化試驗條件下獲取的。試驗是使用標準版本的車輛在滾壓道路上進行的,只有一名駕駛員,無其他可選設備。實際燃油消耗可能會根據您的騎乘方式、車輛維護方式、天氣、路況、胎壓、配件安裝、貨物、駕駛員和乘客體重以及其他因素的變化而變化。

瀏覽其他 綿羊

瀏覽所有綿羊

瀏覽所有電單車