CBR300RR

(Available Version: CBR300RR / CBR300RR (With ABS))

A true sporting lightweight can offer much of the excitement of a bigger machine and sometimes more, as every last scrap of performance can be accessed, used and enjoyed. For the less experienced rider, it's a great platform from which to hone riding skills, and much more affordable in every respect – initial purchase, insurance, fuel and tyres – than more higher-­powered sports bikes.

Launched in 2011, the CBR250R has provided the perfect entry point into Honda's Super Sport CBR range. Its compact size, involving single­-cylinder engine, and looks inspired by bigger CBR machines – plus typically strong Honda build quality – have earned it a key position in Honda's Super Sport line­up.

For 2014, Honda's engineers have taken it back to the drawing board, and the result is the new CBR300R.

The development approach for the CBR300R took two avenues: more power and torque and a much stronger CBR identity, with stronger visual echoes of its larger capacity siblings, giving a more direct taste of the CBR brand itself.

Firstly, the liquid-­cooled engine is now 286cc, achieved through a longer stroke. It has also received upgrades to take full advantage of the increased power, torque and vibration that the larger capacity brings. Work has centred on the engine's throttle response and power delivery, while a new CBR500R-­style exhaust is both an aesthetic and functional upgrade.

The CBR1000RR was design inspiration for the CBR300R's new look. Dual headlights closely mimic the bigger bike and aggressive styling for the fairing, fuel tank and seat unit are unmistakably CBR. The undercowl is also colour-­matched, adding a premium feel.

Compared to larger capacity twin­-cylinder machines, the CBR300R is a more compact, lighter and more manageable package for both new and experienced riders, with significantly lower purchase and running costs complementing its flexible and accessible performance.

Engine

The CBR300R's DOHC 4­valve engine retains its 76mm bore, but stroke is increased 8mm to 63mm to give the larger 286cc capacity. Compression ratio remains 10.7:1 and peak power of 22.7kW arrives at 8,500rpm with peak torque of 27Nm at 7,250rpm – a healthy increase over the CBR250R's output (19.4kW @ 8,500rpm, 23.8Nm @ 7,000rpm).

Countering extra vibration from the longer stroke, the balancer shaft is heavier and the engine's frame mounts are stronger. The PGM-­FI fuel injection – with 38mm throttle bore – has been remapped with a focus on crisp throttle response across the rev range. A new CBR500R-­inspired muffler design with larger internal volume adds big-­bike style and a pleasing exhaust note.

The CBR300R's single-­cylinder powerplant offers many benefits for any rider. Because the number of moving parts is kept to an absolute minimum, the engine is more fuel efficient, and small details like the low-­friction piston rings and iridium spark plug help reduce running costs.

Acceleration is greatly improved thanks to the larger capacity,and the six­-speed gear-box's final drive ratio has been lengthened for more efficient highway speed cruising. Returning 30.2km/l (WMTC mode*), it can cover over 390km on one fill­up of the 13­litre fuel tank.

The mechanical simplicity of the engine reduces servicing costs – another essential element in creating a problem­-free ownership experience. It compact size also helps create a bike that is lighter and more manageable than a multi­-cylinder, and allows it be positioned perfectly within the chassis for an ideal front/rear weight distribution.

Chassis & Styling

The CBR250R's design inspiration had echoes of the Sport Touring VFR1200F. For the 2014 CBR300R, styling cues are taken directly from the Super Sport range-­topping CBR1000RR with an angular silhouette and aggressive full fairing, colour­-matched undercowl, dual headlights and steeply raked rear seat unit.

The riding position has been subtly altered – while seat height remains 785mm, ground reach has been improved with a narrower, re­shaped seat. For a sleeker look both mirrors sit on shorter arms.

A steel diamond twin­-spar frame provides the backbone of the CBR300R's chassis and features a rigidity balance carefully tuned for both a sporty dynamic in corners and stability at speed. Rake is set at 25°05′with trail of 98mm and wheelbase of 1,380mm; kerb weight is a class­-leading 164kg.

37mm telescopic forks and Pro-­Link rear monoshock provide well-­damped, reactive suspension that transmits plenty of feel to the rider. Cast aluminium wheels – rim sizes front 17 x 2.75in and rear 17 x 4in – wear 110/70­17 and 140/70­17 tyres to provide a good combination of grip and agility.

For 2014, standard-­fitment lightweight 2­channel ABS is married to the front 296mm disc/two piston caliper and rear 220mm disc/single­-piston caliper, for powerful, yet controllable, braking.

CBR300RR BLACK

CBR300RR BLACK

CBR300RR RED

CBR300RR RED

CBR300RR HRC

CBR300RR HRC

Technical Specifications

ENGINE
Type: Liquid-cooled 4­stroke 4­valve, DOHC 1­cylinder
Displacement: 599cc
Bore x Stroke: 76 x 63mm
Compression Ratio: 10.7:1
Max Power Output: 22.7 kW @ 8,500rpm
Max. Torque: 27.0 Nm @ 7,250rpm
Oil Capacity: 1.8L
FUEL SYSTEM
Carburation: PGM­FI electronic fuel injection
Fuel Tank Capacity: 13L
Fuel Consumption: 30.2km/l ­ WMTC mode
ELECTRICAL SYSTEM
Starter: Electric
Battery Capacity: 12V/6AH
ACG Output: 318W
DRIVETRAIN
Clutch Type: Wet multiplate hydraulic clutch
Transmission Type: 6-speed manual
Final Drive: Chain
FRAME
Type: Diamond Steel
CHASSIS
Dimensions (L x W x H): 2,035mm x 720mm 1,120mm
Wheelbase: 1,380mm
Caster Angle: 25° 05'
Trail: 98mm
Seat Height: 785mm
Ground Clearance: 145mm
Kerb Weight: 164kg
SUSPENSION
Front: 37mm telescopic fork, 130mm stroke
Rear Wheel: Monoshock damper, Pro-Link swingarm, 107mm travel
WHEELS
Front Wheel: Multi-spoke cast aluminium
Rear Wheel: Multi­spoke cast aluminium
Front Rim Size: 17M/C×MT2.75
Rear Rim Size: 17M/C×MT4.00
Front Tyre: 110/70­17
Rear Tyre: 140/70­17
BRAKES
System: ABS as standard
Front: 296mm single hydraulic disc with 2-piston caliper and sintered metal pads.
Rear: 20mm single hydraulic disc with single-piston caliper and resin mold pads.
INSTRUMENTS & ELECTRICS
Instruments: Analogue tachometer, digital odometer, speedometer, fuel gauge, temperature gauge and clock.
Headlight: 12V; 55W x 2 (high) / 55W x 1 (low)
Taillight: TBC

* All specifications are provisional and subject to change without notice.

* Please note that the figures provided are results obtained by Honda under standardised testing conditions prescribed by WMTC. Tests are conducted on a rolling road using a standard version of the vehicle with only one rider and no additional optional equipment. Actual fuel consumption may vary depending on how you ride, how you maintain your vehicle, weather, road conditions, tire pressure, installation of accessories, cargo, rider and passenger weight, and other factors.

See other Super Sport Motorcycle

< Browse All Motorcycle

CBR300RR

(可轉型號: CBR300RR / CBR300RR (附 ABS))

真正的運動型輕量化可提供大型車型的諸多樂趣,因為可以觸及、使用和享受各性能的每一點一滴。對於駕駛經驗淺的騎士,這是很好的鍛煉駕駛技巧的平臺,且相較於馬力大的跑車, 在每個因素考量 - 初次購買、保險、燃油和輪胎等都是承擔得起。

CBR250R於2011年推出,為本田Super Sport CBR系列提供了完美切入口。其尺寸小巧,使用單缸引擎,外觀來自大型CBR機器的靈感,加上典型的優質本田品質,已經在本田Super Sport系列中取得關鍵位置。

2014年,本田工程師重新設計並推出CBR300R。

CBR300R的開發方法採取兩種途徑,提高馬力和扭力和CBR外觀識別度,給予大馬系列的視覺,非常直接感受CBR自身品牌。
首先,水冷引擎通過更長衝程實現286cc排量。還採用提高馬力、扭力和振動實現更大容量所具備的所有優點。以引擎油門回應和馬力輸出為中心運作,同時新CBR500R款式的死氣喉展現現美型和性能的升級。

CBR1000RR是CBR300R新外觀的設計靈感來源。雙前照燈仿大型電單車,整流罩、油箱和座椅裝置的激進風格無疑就是CBR的獨特表徵。車底整流罩也進行了顏色匹配,提高質感。

與更大型雙缸車型相比,CBR300R更輕巧、品質更輕、對新車手和老車手而言都更好操控,操作成本及購買經濟性,更顯得其附加價值。

引擎

CBR300R的四衝水冷DOHC 單汽缸引擎保留76mm缸徑,但衝程從55mm增加至63mm,得到更高的286cc排量。壓縮比保持在10.7:1,8500rpm時的最大馬力為22.7kW,7250rpm時的最大扭力為27Nm,實現較CBR250R更強悍的扭力輸出(8500rpm時最大馬力為19.4kW,7000rpm時扭力為23.8Nm)。

為了抵抗更長衝程產生的更多震動,平衡軸重量設計較以往為重,引擎腳的強度也較以往更高。PGM-FI燃油噴射帶38mm油節氣門內徑已重新設計,關注在整個轉速範圍內的快速油門回應。新CBR500R——新穎的排氣喉設計和更大內部容積增強大型電單車風格和愉悅的氣喉聲音。

CBR300R的單缸引擎可為騎士提供許多益處。因為將移動部件的數量降至最低點,引擎的燃油效率更高,低摩擦活塞環和銥火花塞等細節更有助於降低運行成本。

由於大排氣量及6段波箱傳動比率加長使得加速明顯增強,在高速道路上有效率的巡航。燃油效率為30.2kg/l(WMTF模式*),每13升可行駛390km。

引擎機械結構簡單,降低售後成本,這意味著車主能更輕鬆的擁有CBR300RR。比起多汽缸的車, 其小巧尺寸有助於品質更輕和易於操作管理的電單車,可將其部件充分收於車體,實現理想的前/後重量分佈。

車體和風格

CBR250R的設計靈感與運動巡航車VFR1200F有諸多相似之處。對於2014 CBR300R而言,風格指向直接源自Super Sport頂級CBR1000RR——帶角輪廓和具侵略性的全整流罩、色調調和的車底整流罩、雙頭燈和大傾角後座。

駕駛位置已精緻修改,座位高度同時保持在785mm,但離地距離已改良為更窄,座椅也重新改造。為了使外觀更平整簡潔,降低兩側後視鏡。

雙樑搖籃式鋼管車架構成CBR300R骨架的車體,為過彎的運動能力和高速時的穩定性提供精細調校的剛度平衡。前傾角設置為25°05′,拖曳距為98mm,軸距為1380mm,裝備重量為同級領先的164kg。

37mm伸縮叉和Pro-Link後單筒搖臂提供良好阻尼反應的掣動系統,將各種路感完美傳遞給騎士。前鋁合金輪胎尺寸為17x2.75英寸,後輪圈尺寸為17x4英寸,裝配110/70-17和140/70-17輪胎,同時提供良好的抓地力和靈敏性。

對於2014款而言,標配輕量化2 Channel ABS與296mm前碟/雙活塞卡鉗和220mm後碟/單活塞卡鉗配合,實現強力可控的掣動能力。

CBR300RR BLACK

CBR300RR BLACK

CBR300RR RED

CBR300RR RED

CBR300RR HRC

CBR300RR HRC

規格表

引擎
類型: 水冷四衝程4氣門DOHC單缸
排氣量: 599cc
缸徑x衝程: 76 x 63mm
壓縮比: 10.7:1
最大馬力: 22.7 kW @ 8,500rpm
最大扭力: 27.0 Nm @ 7,250rpm
機油容量: 1.8L
燃油系統
供油: PGM-FI電噴系統
油缸容量: 13L
燃油消耗率: 30.2km/l ­ WMTC模式
電子系統
始動型式: 電啟動
蓄電池容量: 12V/6AH
ACG輸出: 318W
傳動系統
離合器類型: 濕式多片液壓離合器
變速箱類型: 6速手動
傳動: 鏈傳動
車架
類型: 鋼管鑽石車架
車體
尺寸(L x W x H): 2,035mm x 720mm 1,120mm
軸距: 1,380mm
前傾角: 25° 05'
拖曳距: 98mm
座高: 785mm
離地距離: 145mm
裝備重量: 164kg
掣動系統
前掣動: 37mm伸縮叉,130mm行程
後掣動: 單筒減震器,Pro­Link後搖臂,107mm行程
輪胎
前輪類型: 多輻條胎
後輪類型: 多輻條胎
前輪規格: 17M/C×MT2.75
後輪規格: 17M/C×MT4.00
前胎: 110/70­17
後胎: 140/70­17
掣動系統
系統類型: 標配ABS
前掣動: 296mm單液壓單碟,雙活塞卡鉗,燒結金屬掣動片
後掣動: 220mm單液壓單筒油壓避震,五段預載調較
儀錶和電子系統
儀錶: 類比轉速表、數字里程表、時速表、燃油表、溫度計和時間。
前照燈 12V;55W x 2 (高) / 55W x 1 (低)
尾燈: TBC

* 所有技術規格均為臨時性的,如有更改,恕不另行通知。

* 請注意,文中提供的數位是本田在WMTC規定的標準化試驗條件下獲取的。試驗是使用標準版本的車輛在滾壓道路上進行的,只有一名駕駛員,無其他可選設備。實際燃油消耗可能會根據您的騎乘方式、車輛維護方式、天氣、路況、胎壓、配件安裝、貨物、駕駛員和乘客體重以及其他因素的變化而改變。

瀏覽其他跑車

瀏覽所有跑車

瀏覽所有電單車