CBR650FA

A four-cylinder middleweight provides accessible and enjoyable engine performance tied to minimal mass and, for many riders, is a great place from which to begin - or resume - a motorcycling career. Affordable to both purchase and run, they’re small on costs but big on excitement – a great combination. Honda has always had a strong tradition of creating such motorcycles – genuine middleweights that pack real pound-for-pound punch.

Designed by a young team of engineers, the faired CBR650F continues this tradition. On its introduction in 2014 alongside the naked CB650F*, it combined day-to-day practicality and ease of use with a strong dose of CBR-specification sporting intent and style. For 2017, the new CBR650F turns up the volume on every level: it’s still an easy machine to live with, but looks sharper, handles better, makes more power and delivers an amplified soundtrack that complements the sharper visual edge.

Mr Sadataka Okabe, Large Project Leader (LPL) 17YM CBR650F:
“The CBR650F has found its place with owners who want sports style and performance without the compromise and expense. Our aim with the new machine was to add extra rider excitement and enjoyment while sacrificing none of the usability. The engine still makes great torque from low rpm, but now hits harder, with more power up top. The latest SDBV fork enhances the chassis and the styling is much more aggressive – more CBR and also something quite unique, with the engine really on show.”

More peak power from revised intake funnels and a new free-breathing exhaust gives the CBR650F a satisfying rush to its 11,000rpm redline, while shorter gear ratios ensure harder acceleration through the mid-range. And with the power upgrade, a new raucous growl emanates from down low and grows to a fast-spinning howl as revs rise.

Its chassis too has been honed with a Showa Dual Bending Valve front fork and revised Nissin front brake calipers. Sharply angled, the CBR650F’s new fairing highlights the engine and accentuates the aggressive, ready-for-action stance, with an overall look and feel redolent of the 2017 CBR1000RR Fireblade. The headlight and taillight are now LED.

Chassis

The CBR650F’s steel diamond frame uses twin 64mm x 30mm elliptical spars with a rigidity balance specifically tuned (stiffer around the headstock and more ‘flexible’ in the spar sections) to deliver balanced handling characteristics with high levels of rider feedback. Rake is set at 25.5° with trail of 101mm and wheelbase of 1,450mm. Kerb weight is 213kg.

A brand new 41mm Showa Dual Bending Valve (SDBV) front fork improves ride comfort and handling, delivering proportional rebound damping with firmer compression damping as the 120mm stroke is used up. Octagonal fork caps are finished in attractive Alumite. Adjustable for 7-stage spring preload, the single-tube monoshock operates directly on the curved gravity die-cast aluminium swingarm.

Cast aluminium six-spoke wheels wear 120/70-17 and 180/55-17 front and rear radial tyres and feature L shaped air valves for easier maintenance. Revised two-piston Nissin front calipers work 320mm wavy discs, with a single-piston rear/240mm disc. Two-channel ABS is fitted as standard.

The new front fairing not only adds Super Sport style, but also channels airflow from the high pressure area at the front to the interior airbox intake duct. It also shows off the engine to the maximum – it was designed to be on display after all – and highlights the aggressive Mass Forward stance of the machine.

Minimal sidepanels sharpen up the rear and the clear-lensed LED taillight complements the crisp LED headlight. The seat’s narrow middle profile helps ground reach and it sits on rubber mounts that are carefully shaped (with specific hardness) to minimise vibration. Seat height is 810mm.

The dash comprises twin large digital screens. On the left are the rev-counter and speedometer; on the right are a fuel gauge, clock, odometer and the warning lights. Both sides are lit by a white back light. The key is a compact ‘wave’ design.

Underscored with a blacked-out frame, swingarm and wheels ¬(plus bronzed engine covers) the CBR650F will be available in the following colour options:
Millenium Red
Pearl Metalloid White
Matt Gunpowder Black Metallic
Sword Silver Metallic

Engine

For 2017, the CBR650F’s engine has an extra 3kW up top, with a 67kW @ 11,000rpm peak power output. The increase ¬– which is noticeable from 5,000rpm ¬– is due to new intake and exhaust flow management: shorter air intake funnels feed four 32mm throttle bores from a down-flow airbox (which itself draws through larger intake ducts) and in turn the right side-swept 4-1 exhaust now employs a dual-pass internal structure (rather than triple-pass) in the muffler, reducing back pressure. It also features a larger final exit aperture.

With shorter gear ratios from second through to fifth, the new CBR650F gets away from the line faster than the previous model and from a 60km/h second gear roll-on will pull out 3 bike lengths over 400m.

Slightly increased peak torque of 64Nm arrives at 8,000rpm, and the engine’s tractability allows it to pull smoothly from idle at 1,500 in sixth gear. Adding an extra layer of aural satisfaction, a throaty induction growl at low-to-mid rpm swaps over to an addictive high-rpm howl reminding the CBR650F rider of Honda’s four-cylinder racing pedigree.

The 649cc engine uses a compact internal architecture, stacked six-speed gearbox and starter/clutch layout with the cylinders canted forward 30°. The DOHC 16-valve cylinder head employs direct cam actuation; bore and stroke is set at 67mm x 46mm with compression ratio of 11.4:1.

Asymmetric piston skirts minimise bore contact and reduce friction. Ferrous spines on the outer surface of the cylinder sleeves reduce oil consumption (and friction) with improved heat transfer and a silent SV cam chain reduces frictional losses by using a Vanadium coating on its pins. Internal water channeling from cylinder head to cylinders does away with most of the exterior hoses.

Fuel consumption of 21km/l (WMTC mode) gives a range of over 350km from the 17.3L fuel tank. The CBR650F engine is EURO 4 compliant.

Electronic Combined ABS

In June 2008, Honda announced the world's first "electronic Combined ABS" for production motorcycles, available on both the CBR600RR and CBR1000RR Fireblade in 2009. It remains unique, and has been used and further developed through two high profile racing series: the IDM German national championship (won in 2010 by Karl Muggeridge on an electronic Combined ABS equipped CBR1000RR), and the World Endurance Championship (in which electronic Combined ABS was used for the last two races of 2011, and throughout the 2012 season).

The system works as follows: input from the brake lever is recognised by a series of pressure sensors which are connected to an ECU. The ECU assesses front and rear wheel speed and, using this information, translates the lever pressure to power units which operate the front and rear brakes. Hydraulic pressure is then applied by these power units to the brake calipers, delivering the optimal braking force for every situation without locking.

All the expected ABS and CBS functions are provided – the prevention of wheel lock and the distribution of braking force between front and rear brakes – but the ultra­fine precise control of the "brake­-by-­wire" system means that vehicle vibration and pitching are minimized, so that the bike remains in a normal, neutral position under braking. Brake "pulse" is also eliminated, and, overall, sport riding performance is uninterrupted ­ cornering feel remains the same and controllability is enhanced.

CBR600RR GRAPHITE BLACK

CBR650FA MILLENNIUM RED

CBR600RR REPSOL

CBR650FA MAT GUN POWDER BLACK METALLIC

CBR600RR REPSOL

CBR650FA SWORD SILVER METALLIC

CBR600RR REPSOL

CBR650FA PEARL METALLOID WHITE

Technical Specifications

ENGINE
Type: Liquid­-cooled 4­-stroke 16­valve DOHC in-line-­4
Displacement: 649cc
No of Valves per Cylinder: 4
Bore x Stroke: 67 x 46mm
Compression Ratio: 11.4:1
Max Power Output: 67kW/11,000rpm
Max. Torque: 64Nm/8,000rpm
Oil Capacity: 3.5L
FUEL SYSTEM
Carburation: PGM-­DSFI electronic fuel injection
Fuel Tank Capacity: 17.3L
Fuel Consumption: 21km/l
ELECTRICAL SYSTEM
Starter: Electric
Battery Capacity: 12V/8.6AH
ACG Output: 343W
DRIVETRAIN
Clutch Type: Wet, multiplate
Transmission Type: 6-speed
Final Drive: chain
FRAME
Type: Steel diamond
CHASSIS
Dimensions (L x W x H): 2,110mm x 755mm 1,145mm
Wheelbase: 1,450mm
Caster Angle: 25° 5'
Trail: 101mm
Seat Height: 810mm
Ground Clearance: 150mm
Kerb Weight: 213kg​​
Headlight: 12V, 55W x 2 (low)/55W x 1 (high)
SUSPENSION
Front: 41mm SDBV telescopic fork Monoshock damper with adjustable
Rear: preload
WHEELS
Front Wheel: Hollow section 6-spoke cast aluminium
Rear Wheel: Hollow section 6-spoke cast aluminium
Front Rim Size: 17M/C x MT3.5
Rear Rim Size: 17M/C x MT3.5
Front Tyre: 120/70 ­ZR17M/C (58W)
Rear Tyre: 180/55 ­ZR17M/C (58W)
BRAKES
System: 2 channel
Front: hydraulic dual disc 320mm
Rear: hydraulic disc 240mm

* All specifications are provisional and subject to change without notice.

* Please note that the figures provided are results obtained by Honda under standardised testing conditions prescribed by WMTC. Tests are conducted on a rolling road using a standard version of the vehicle with only one rider and no additional optional equipment. Actual fuel consumption may vary depending on how you ride, how you maintain your vehicle, weather, road conditions, tire pressure, installation of accessories, cargo, rider and passenger weight, and other factors.

See other Super Sport Motorcycle

< Browse All Motorcycle

CBR650FA

中等重量的四缸車身為這款摩托車提供了更加優良的引擎表現,並使得摩托車整體更加輕巧。對許多騎手來說,這樣的摩托車就是開啟或者繼續摩托車生涯的絕佳選擇。購買價格優惠,保養費用低廉,完美的性價比帶來極致的體驗。本田一直堅守傳統,致力於打造出這樣的摩托車——中等的重量,實打實的性能。

流線型CBR650F由年輕的工程師團隊設計,秉承了傳統風格。在2014年與裸款CB650F*一同發售時,它結合了日常使用的實用性與駕駛便捷性,同時具有CBR系列強烈的運動風格。在2017年,新款CBR650F做到了全方位升級:它仍然易於駕駛,但是反應更加靈敏,駕駛更加舒適,擁有更強大的功率,發出更強勁的轟鳴,配以更加犀利的視覺造型。

Sadataka Okabe,大型專案經理 2017款CBR650:
“CBR650F在想要運動風格和實打實性能的人的心中已有一席之地。我們的目標便是:在不犧牲性能的情況下,為新摩托車增添更好的駕駛體驗。該款摩托車的引擎能在低轉速時提供平順的扭矩輸出,但是現在它更強大了,功率也大幅提高。最新的SDBV前叉加強了底盤的穩定性,也使得摩托車的外形更加狂野——更加“CBR”,更加獨樹一幟,將引擎性能展現地淋漓盡致。”

全新升級的進氣通道為摩托車提供了更多動力,全新的排氣系統使得CBR650F能夠以其11000rpm的極限轉速衝刺,更密的齒比保證了中程距離的更快提速。隨著功率的提升,引擎在從低轉速至高轉速的過程中會發出的陣陣的轟鳴。

摩托車底盤也全新升級,配有SDBV前叉和最新的Nissin制動鉗。CBR650F外形犀利,凸顯出其強大的引擎和充滿野性、蓄勢待發的姿態,散發出與2017款CBR1000RR Fireblade相似的韻味。現在,它的車頭燈和尾燈都已更換為LED燈。

車體

CBR650F的鋼管菱形車架使用經過剛性平衡性優化的(加固的頭座,和更加“靈活”的車梁部)64mm x 30mm橢圓雙樑,以打造更好的駕駛手感和更高端的駕駛體驗。前伸角設置為25.5°,前伸距為101mm,軸距為1,450mm。車輛自重為213kg。

全新的41mm SDBV前叉帶來了更舒適的駕駛體驗和更完美的駕駛手感,提供了合適的回彈阻尼力和更加強大的壓縮阻尼力,讓120mm的衝程得到了充分利用。八角形鋁叉帽採用了耐酸處理。7段彈簧預負荷可調,單管減震器直接作用於弧形鑄鋁後擺臂。

前後鑄鋁六輻輪圈分別配有120/70-17和180/55-17的子午線輪胎,並設有L型氣門嘴以便於保養。全新雙活塞Nissin制動鉗使用320mm波形制動盤,後輪配備240mm單活塞制動盤。
雙通道ABS為標配。

新的前整流罩不僅體現了該車的極致運動風格,還能引導摩托車前段的高壓氣流進入內部氣箱的進氣管。這款摩托車將引擎性能,展現的淋漓盡致(畢竟這正是這款摩托車的設計本意)並凸顯了勇往直前的狂野姿態。

簡約的側滑板使得車後身更顯犀利,並配有明亮的LED霧燈和前燈。狹窄的座位有利於更好的觸地性,精心設計的橡膠支座(特別加固型)可支撐座位,將震動降至最低。座椅高度為810mm。

儀錶板配有兩個大型數字顯示屏。左側是轉速表和時速表,右側是燃油表、時鐘、里程表和警告燈。兩側均採用白色背光。點火鑰匙為“波形”設計。

CBR650F的標準配色為黑色造型的後搖臂和輪胎­(加上銅色的引擎),我們還將推出以下配色供您選擇:
千禧紅
類金屬珠光白
啞光火藥金屬黑
銀劍金屬色

引擎

2017款CBR650F的引擎最大功率再增3kW,最大功率可在11000rpm時輸出67kW。之所以能夠從5000rpm大幅提升至此,主要是靠新的進氣和排氣通道系統:更短的進氣通道從一個下行氣箱(氣箱本身從更大的氣管中抽氣)向32mm的節氣門進氣。右側的4-1排氣道的消音器現在使用雙通道內部結構(而不是三通道),降低了回壓。­­它還配有更大的排氣孔。

因為二擋至五檔的齒輪比降低,嶄新的CBR650F能夠在起動後以60km/h的二擋速度迅速提速,在400m內甩開前一款摩托車3個車位的距離。

最高扭矩在8000rpm下略微提升至64Nm,優良的引擎性能還能使其從靜止狀態平穩加速到1500的六檔速度。低中轉速的低吼和高轉速的咆哮帶來了更好的聽覺享受,保證了本田CBR650F純正的四缸競速體驗。

649cc的引擎採用緊湊型內部設計,配有六速齒輪箱和氣缸前傾角為30°的啟動離合器。DOHC 16氣門缸蓋配有凸輪驅動,缸徑x衝程為67mm x 46mm,壓縮比為11.4:1。

不對稱活塞裙可最大限度的減少活塞和缸孔接觸產生的摩擦。氣缸套外表面的Ferrous spines配有經改良的散熱系統和無聲SV凸輪鏈,可以通過釩包銷降低摩擦損失,從而降低油耗(和摩擦)。從氣缸蓋通到氣缸內部的水管取代了外部軟管。

21Km/L(WMTC模式)的油耗可以17.3L的載油量行駛超過350km。CBR650F所配引擎符合EURO4要求。

CBR600RR GRAPHITE BLACK

CBR650FA MILLENNIUM RED

CBR600RR REPSOL

CBR650FA MAT GUN POWDER BLACK METALLIC

CBR600RR REPSOL

CBR650FA SWORD SILVER METALLIC

CBR600RR REPSOL

CBR650FA PEARL METALLOID WHITE

規格表

引擎
類型: 水冷四衝程16氣門DOHC直列四缸
排氣量: 649cc
各氣缸的氣閥: 4
缸徑x衝程: 67 x 46mm
壓縮比: 11.4:1
最大馬力: 67kW/11,000rpm
最大扭力: 64Nm/8,000rpm
機油容量: 3.5L
燃油系統
燃油供應方式: PGM-FI電子燃油噴射
油缸容量: 17.3L
燃油消耗率: 21km/L
電子系統
始動型式: 電啟動
蓄電池容量: 12V/8.6AH
ACG輸出: 343W
傳動系統
離合器類型: 濕式多片螺旋彈簧離合器
變速箱類型: 6速
傳動: 鏈條
車架
類型: 鋼管鑽石
車體
尺寸(L x W x H): 2,110mm x 755mm 1,145mm
軸距: 1,450mm
前傾角: 25° 5'
拖曳距: 101mm
座高: 810mm
離地距離: 150mm
裝備重量: 213kg
前照燈: 12V, 55W x 2(低)/55W x 1(高)
避震系統
前避震: 41mm DBV伸縮叉
後避震: 預負荷可調單筒避震器
輪胎
前輪類型: 空心6輻鑄鋁
後輪類型: 空心6輻鑄鋁
前輪規格: 17M/C x MT3.5
後輪規格: 17M/C x MT3.5
前胎: 120/70 ­ZR17M/C (58W)
後胎: 180/55 ­ZR17M/C (58W)
掣動系統
系統類型: 雙通道
前掣動類型: 320mm雙制動盤
後掣動類型: 249mm單制動盤

* 所有技術規格均為臨時性的,如有更改,恕不另行通知。

* 請注意,文中提供的數位是本田在WMTC規定的標準化試驗條件下獲取的。試驗是使用標準版本的車輛在滾壓道路上進行的,只有一名駕駛員,無其他可選設備。實際燃油消耗可能會根據您的騎乘方式、車輛維護方式、天氣、路況、胎壓、配件安裝、貨物、駕駛員和乘客體重以及其他因素的變化而改變。

瀏覽其他跑車

瀏覽所有跑車

瀏覽所有電單車