Privacy & Terms

Before you visit and begin to browse or use this Website, please read carefully the terms and conditions of this Legal Notice & Privacy Policy. If you do not accept these terms, please exit immediately. If you continue to browse or use this Website, you shall be deemed to have unconditionally and irrevocably accepted and agreed to abide by the terms and conditions of this Legal Notice & Privacy Policy.

1 Statement

This Website is operated by Honda Motor (China) Co., Ltd. ( hereinafter referred to as “Honda”), and its parent company, subsidiaries and affiliates (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Affiliates”). The contents of this Website are for the customers (whether legal person or natural person) in the Hong Kong Special Administrative District and Macao Special Administrative District (hereinafter collectively referred to as “District”). Honda endeavors to ensure that the contents of the Website are accurate and complete as far as possible, but Honda makes no representation, warranty, or undertaking on the accuracy and completeness for the disclosed information. Honda also does not assume any liability for any inaccuracy, incompleteness, errors, non-disclosure, etc. in this Website. With respect to any loss, expense, cost, balance, compensation, and liability so suffered or arising from the above situations, Honda and its employees shall not assume any liability. In particular , the prediction or estimation of the future information may have different degree of discrepancies from the actual results and conditions. Honda has the right to modify or change the contents of this Website and the using conditions, and to postpone, suspend and terminate the products and services disclosed in the Website in any way it may deem appropriate without prior notice, at anytime when necessary. Information of Honda's products and services disclosed in this Website shall be for reference purpose only and shall not constitute an offer, and also shall not have any legal binding effect on Honda or its employees. If you need to obtain more accurate or more complete information, please contact the Honda’s related department in charge.

2 Limitation of Use

Honda operates and manages the Website in accordance with the intellectual property protection concept of "respect intellectual property rights and make people live in happiness". The copyrights, patents, registered designs, goodwill, and other similar intellectual property rights and interests included or involved in the Website and its contents belong to Honda or its Affiliates, which are protected by related treaties, and other applicable laws, regulations and rules of each country throughout the world. When using this Website, please comply with the relevant provisions. The contents of the Website, including text, image, layout and color design, audio and video works, and other media works (hereinafter referred to as "the Contents of the Website") are only for your personal use. No one is allowed to browse or use the Contents of the Website for commercial purpose, or to conduct modifying, copying, publishing, distributing, disseminating, re-transmitting, etc. to the Contents of the Website, without obtaining Honda's prior written permission. You should specify the source when browsing or using the Contents of the Website within the legally permitted reasonable extent. For the Contents of the Website that may involve third parties’ copyrights, please pay attention to such rights and specify the source while using. You should assume any liability for yourself with respect to infringement of others’ intellectual property rights that is caused by your using them beyond the scope of use, and Honda shall not assume any liability or compensation obligation.

3 Trademarks

The trademarks, logo, service names quoted and/or referenced in the Content of the Website belong to Honda or any of its Affiliates, and Honda will not grant any licence for use or authorization for commercial use to the customers. Any trademarks or other related information is prohibited from diverting or reproducing without permission.

4 Disclaimer

The using and reading of this Website are voluntary act of the users for which the users shall be personally liable. Honda and any of its employees which are involved in preparation and disclosure, etc. of the Website shall not be liable for any loss (including but not limited to damage to the computer and network, whether directly or indirectly), expense, cost, balance, compensation or maintenance cost arising out of your connecting to or browsing or using the Website.

5 No Use of Cookie Technology

No Cookie technology is used in this Website. However, when you visit this Website and connect to related pages for products or services, the relevant information regarding your computer’s access to the Website will be automatically recorded in the computer system of the Website, such as the name of your Internet service provider, the name and version of the browser, the classification of the operation system, the date of your visit and your reading time, and the connected webpage, but the computer system will not record your “Personal Data” (defined in article 7). The above information that this Website's computer system automatically records will only be used to count your visit and use of the Website, so as to provide the basis for the future improvement of the efficiency of the Website use, but will not be used for any other purpose.

6 Links relating to Third Parties

In order to facilitate your use, the Website contains links to websites that are managed by other third parties than Honda. While using the relevant links, you will automatically leave the Website and visit other completely independent websites. Since the linked website is completely independent, it is not within the scope of the control of this Website. Therefore, you shall assume any liability, consequences, and risks arising from your use of such links. In any case, Honda shall not be liable for any delay or failure of delivery, connection, or implement of data, message, or instructions caused by your browsing or using of the Website or the Website’s links or the reliability of the network or suspension or malfunction of the network or communication facilities, or other reasons. With respect to any loss, expense, cost, balance, compensation and liability suffered or arisen from the above situations, Honda and its employees shall not assume any liability. This Article also applies when using the websites managed by third parties other than Honda that are linked to this Website.

7 Statement of Personal Data Collection

Honda respects and exercises caution to the privacy of customers in collecting, protecting and using and managing the Personal Data.

In accordance with Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (Chapter 486, Laws of Hong Kong), Honda will assume certain responsibilities for collection, possession, processing, using and/or transfer of Personal Data. Under this Legal Notice & Privacy Policy, the Personal Data shall have the same meaning as defined in the above ordinance.

7.1 Purpose of Collection

Honda may use, store, process, transfer, disclose or jointly use the customer's Personal Data collected or held for the following purposes, provided, however, that if Honda expresses or notifies collecting purposes separately at the time of collection of the Personal Data, then Honda conducts these acts within such purposes:

  • [Arrange for vehicle registration, insurance, payment by installments and / or lease];
  • [Provide vehicle maintenance, repair and other after-sales service];
  • Membership registration;
  • Conduct market survey, quality improvement, research and development, and implement questionnaire survey, and statistical survey and processing in connection with Honda’s products, services, activities, and technology;
  • Collect customers’ advice and suggestions for Honda’s products and services;
  • Conduct the direct marketing as stated below, after obtaining customer’s consent (including non-objection);
  • Notify the customers in connection with Honda’s products, services, activities, and technology (including notification of organizing certain activities, etc.);
  • Provide information and implement activities relating to Honda’s product recall, improvement measure, and service activities;
  • Study plans to increase the customers’ satisfaction and implement questionnaire survey in connection with Honda’s products, services, and dealers;
  • Confirm and review the dealers’ response to the customers;
  • Conduct the prize promotion and hold a lottery in the promotional campaign, and dispatch and confirm the prize;
  • Conduct market promotion and other related activities in terms of Honda’s products and/or services;
  • Collect participants for organizing Honda’s related market promotional activities;
  • Deal with customer’s inquiries and requests (including Honda’s contacting Affiliates and directing Affiliates to contact the customers);
  • Management of debts and claims, payment and billing services, and accounting (including unified accounting together with Affiliates)
  • Conduct verification of identity and / or credit review and / or debt recovery;
  • Conduct financial audit;
  • Assist the substantial or prospective transferee of Honda to evaluate the relevant transfer transaction;
  • Assist authorized service provider of Honda to provide the services aforesaid to Honda and/or customers;
  • Accomplish any other lawful purposes relating to any of the above purposes; and
  • Execute any legal or other rights of Honda to you.

You can voluntarily provide Honda with your Personal Data, but Honda may not be able to provide you with some products or services if you fail to provide the requested Personal Data.

If Honda believes that the Personal Data you provided is insufficient, or may not be satisfied with the authenticity or accuracy of the Personal Data, Honda reserves the right to refuse or temporarily suspend processing your application or request, or providing any services until Honda receives the required Personal Data.

7.2 Transfer of Personal Data

Honda will keep your Personal Data confidential, except that for the purposes mentioned in Purpose of Collection stated above Honda may provide the relevant information to the following parties (regardless of inside or outside of Hong Kong):

  • Any of the agents, contractors, banks, or third party service providers to provide administrative service, telecommunications, computers, payment, banking, or other services for Honda’s operations;
  • Third party service providers, including auditors, accountants, legal counsels, and data processers;
  • Any Affiliates of Honda regardless of inside or outside of Hong Kong; and Honda’s business partner and authorized dealers
  • Any actual or proposed assignee or transferee of Honda;
  • Any person to whom Honda needs to disclose information in order to comply with any law, regulations, codes, or guidelines enforced by governments or agencies, or to perform any legal responsibility.

You agree that your Personal Data can be transferred to outside of Hong Kong in the above cases, and the degree of the local privacy protection may be lower than that of Hong Kong.

In addition to circumstances above mentioned, Honda may provide the relevant information to third parties in the following circumstances:

  • Where it is necessary to provide the information in order to protect the life, health, or property of a person, but it is difficult to obtain your consent;
  • Where it is required to disclose the information according to law; and
  • Other circumstances as provided by law and regulations.

7.3 Review and Modify Personal Data

You have the right to review and modify your Personal Data held by Honda according to the related ordinance. If you hope to review or modify your Personal Data, please contact Assistant Divisional Manager of Motorcycle Sales Division of Honda: Address: Suite 3201-4, Tower 2, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
Email: [email protected]
Telephone: (852) 2882-8369

In order to prevent the disclosure of the Personal Data to third parties, Honda will handle with related review or modification requests only if Honda received required information from you or your representative through Honda’s designated form and Honda confirmed your or your representative’s identification. Pursuant to the related ordinance, Honda can charge reasonable fees to the customers for processing the application of Personal Data review.

7.4 Safety Management of Personal Data

In order to prevent the Personal Data from damage, loss, alteration, disclosure, etc., Honda establishes internal rules, sets up the administrative supervisors in the department dealing with Personal Data, and takes safety measures in accordance with the company's internal rules. At the same time, in order to implement the provisions, Honda inspires and educates the employees, and supervises the company entrusted to take custody of the Personal Data. Honda is committed to the protection of Personal Data. However, because of the nature of internet, you should be liable for the security of Personal Data in the process of connection and transmission through Internet, for which Honda does not make any warranty. In respect of the websites links of third parties in this Website, since the Website cannot control the independent third parties’ websites, please be advised that you should carefully read the Personal Data protection rules of the third parties’ websites before visiting them through using the links included this Website. Honda takes no liability for the any Personal Data disclosure and other problems caused by the independent third parties’ websites.

7.5 Suspension of use of Personal Data

You may be able to cancel your account in this Website according to its rules if you decide to terminate use of this Website. At the same time, Honda will suspend collecting and using your related Personal Data.

7.6 Complaints regarding Personal Data

Please contact Assistant Divisional Manager of Motorcycle Sales Division of Honda if you have any complaint on the Website’s use of your Personal Data. Assistant Divisional Manager of Motorcycle Sales Division of Honda will respond to you within 15 days after receiving the complaint.

7.7 Others

If you change the address or other Personal Data registered in this Website, please notify the Website in time through the contact information disclosed in the Website, so as that the Website can keep the accuracy of your data and provide you with more efficient services.
Your Data will be retained for a period necessary to attain the specified purpose.

8 Direct Marketing

8.1

Honda intends to use the Personal Data for the purpose of direct marketing or provide the same to persons or companies mentioned in 8.2 below or let them use the same for the same purpose. Honda and persons or companies mentioned in 8.2 below may use the information of [your name, address, telephone, email] held by Honda for the purpose of direct marketing from time to time as long as Honda has obtained your consent (including non-objection). Otherwise, Honda shall not use the Personal Data or provide the same for such purpose.
Honda will promote sales for the following items, facilities, services, and other promotional items:

  • [Recreation activities as well as other activities, customer discount, membership discount, and gifts redemption relating to the motorcycle users / owners, motorcycles, spare parts and related products];
  • [The prize, loyalty or special plan and related services and products for the motorcycle users / owners];
  • [Products and services relating to the maintenance and repair of the motorcycles; motorcycle spare parts; fuel.]

8.2

Honda and/or persons or companies mentioned below may provide or request the items, facilities, services, and other promotional items mentioned above.

  • Any of Honda’s Affiliates;
  • Any of authorized dealers;

Honda will not receive commission or other consideration relating to provide the Personal Date to persons or companies mentioned above for the purpose of the direct sales promotion.

8.3

If you do not wish Honda to use and/or provide your Personal Data for the purposes as stated above for direct marketing, you can notify Honda (please see 7.3 for contact details). Under such circumstances, Honda will terminate using and/or providing your Personal Data for the related purpose of the direct marketing free of charge.

8.4

You may contact Assistant Divisional Manager of Motorcycle Sales Division of Honda (please see 7.3 for contact details) to consent to Honda’s using of your Personal Data for the purpose of direct marketing, or you may give consent in the Honda’s designated way when you provide your Personal Data to Honda.

9 Receiving or Sending Information

You shall not send any information that may contain viruses or other illegal contents to the Website, shall not conduct any behavior that may cause adverse influence or damage to third parties or this Website or Honda, and shall not conduct any behavior that violates or may possibly violate the public order and good customs. For all the infringement of this Website or Honda or other third party’s rights that are caused by the behaviors aforesaid or all the losses, expenses (including legal fees), costs, balances, compensation and liabilities suffered by Honda that are caused by the aforesaid behaviors, Honda reserves the right to take legal actions. In the meantime, with respect to the information that you send or mail in this Website, whether such information will cause defamation, violation of privacy or other problems, the Website is not liable for monitoring or reviewing the same.. This Website reserves the right to delete any information including aforesaid contents.

10 Future performance

The performance forecast, plans, strategies, etc., currently disclosed in the Website in part include the future performance estimation that is determined by the Honda management based on the information that is currently available and contains the risks and uncertainties. The performance estimation is not prepared for the purpose of providing investment advice relating to trading of Honda or other company's securities and shall not be regarded as giving an express or implied investment advice or reference, nor can they be relied by any person or used to make the opposite inference or conclusion. Please do not make investment decision by considering this information.

11 Proposal

For avoidance of misunderstandings or disputes between proposers and Honda, Honda will not accept any proposal from the proposers.

12 Renewal of Notice and the Application of Laws, etc.

Honda reserves the right to updating the contents of the Legal Notice & Privacy Policy at any time, without notice. Please read and comply with its latest version before using this Website. Honda has the right of final interpretation of the Legal Notice & Privacy Policy belongs to Honda. Any dispute arising from the use of the Legal Notice & Privacy Policy or this Website shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. Additionally, the courts of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region shall have jurisdiction over any dispute between Honda and customers arising from the use of this Legal Notice & Privacy Policy or use of this Website.

私隱及條款

在您訪問本網站並開始流覽或使用本網站之前,請您仔細閱讀本使用須知的各項條款。如果您不接受此等條款,請您立即退出。如果您繼續流覽或使用本網站,則視為您已經不可撤回及無條件地接受並同意遵守本使用須知的各項條款。

1 聲明

本網站由本田技研工業(中國)有限公司(下稱“Honda”)及其母公司,子公司或關聯公司(總稱“關聯公司”)運營管理。本網站的內容面向和適用於香港特別行政區及澳門特別行政區] (下稱“本區域”)境內的顧客(不論法人或自然人)。Honda將努力使本網站的內容儘量做到準確和完整,但不對所公佈資訊的準確性或完整性作出任何陳述、保證或承諾。Honda對本網站的相關任何不準確、不完整、錯誤、未刊載等也不承擔任何責任。對於因上述情況而蒙受或產生的任何損失、費用、成本、開支、賠償及責任,Honda或其雇員概不負責。特別對於未來預測的資訊或估計,有可能與實際結果或情況存在不同程度的差別。 Honda有權根據其需要隨時以其認為適合的方式修改或變更本網站中公佈的內容、使用條件、對本網站刊載的商品以及服務進行延期、中止或者停止,而無須作事先通知。本網站上所登載的有關Honda的產品及服務的資訊,僅供您作參考之用,其並非要約,也不對Honda或其雇員有任何法律約束力。您如需獲取更準確或完整的資訊,請與Honda有關的具體負責部門聯繫。

2 利用限制

Honda秉承“尊重智慧財產權 幸福大家生活”的智慧財產權保護理念,對本網站進行運營管理。本網站及其內容所包含或涉及的版權、專利、註冊外觀、商譽及其他類似智慧財產權及權利歸Honda或其關聯公司所有,受相關條約、各國及各地區有關法律、法規及規章所保護。您使用本網站時,請遵守有關規定。本網站所登載的內容包括文章、圖片、版面及色彩的設計、音像及其他媒介作品等(以下合稱“本網站內容”)僅供您個人使用。除非經Honda的事前書面許可,任何人不得為了商業目的流覽或使用本網站內容或者擅自對本網站內容進行任何修改、複製、出版、分發或再傳送等。您在法律許可的合理使用範圍內流覽或使用本網站內容時,應注明出處。對於本網站內容有可能涉及他人的版權的情況,您在使用時應注意尊重該他人的權利並注明出處。您應對自己因超出所述限定用途的使用而侵犯他人智慧財產權的情況自行承擔責任。Honda對此不承擔任何責任或賠償。

3 商標

本網站內容所包含或涉及的商標權、標識、服務標識歸Honda或其關聯公司所有,不會授權客戶使用或作商業用途。在本網站所包括的商標類禁止私自轉用轉載。

4 關於免責事項

本網站的使用及閱覽是基於顧客自身責任而做出的行為,與本網站的製作及公開等有關的Honda及相關人員對於因連結本網站或流覽或使用本網站而產生的任何損失(包括但不限於對電腦和網路造成的損害,無論直接或是間接)、費用、成本、開支、賠償以及修理費用等均不承擔任何責任。

5 Cookie技術的未使用

本網站在此聲明,本網站未使用 Cookie 技術。但當您訪問本網站並連接相關產品或服務等的網頁時,您電腦訪問本網站的相關資訊會自動記錄在本網站的電腦系統中,例如您使用的網路供應商的名稱、流覽器的名稱及版本、您使用的作業系統的種類、您訪問本網站的日期和閱覽的時間以及連接的網頁。但本網站的電腦系統將不會記錄您的“個人資料” (定義見第7條)。本網站的電腦系統自動記錄的上述資訊,將只被用於統計您訪問及使用本網站的情況,以便為今後提高網站使用效率的工作提供依據而不作其他用途。

6 關於協力廠商的連結

為了便利您的使用,本網站中設有由Honda以外協力廠商運營的網站的相關連結。您使用本網站的該相關連結時,將會自動離開本網站而訪問其他完全獨立的網站。由於所連接的網站完全獨立,不在本網站的控制範圍內,因此,對於您使用該連結後所帶來的責任、後果及風險全部由您自行承擔。在任何情況下,對於您流覽或使用本網站或本網站的連結或因網路的可靠性或因通訊設施或網路的停頓或故障或因其他原因引致延遲或無法傳遞、接收或執行資料、訊息或指示,Honda均不承擔任何責任。對於因上述情況而蒙受或產生的任何損失、費用、成本、開支、賠償及責任,Honda或其雇員均概不負責。此項內容還適用於連結到本網站的由Honda以外協力廠商運營的網站。

7 收集個人資料聲明

對於個人資料的收集、保護和使用管理,Honda尊重並保護顧客的隱私權。

Honda根據「個人資料(私隱)條例」(香港法例第486章)]就收集、持有、處理、使用及/或轉移個人資料承擔有關責任。在此檔內, “個人資料”一詞含有該條例所解釋的意義。

7.1 收集目的

Honda可能會使用、存儲、處理、轉移、披露或分享所收集或持有的客戶個人資料作以下目的 (但若Honda在收集個人資料時另行明示告知或通知收集目的,HONDA則在該目的範圍內進行該等行為):

  • [安排車輛登記、保險、分期付款及/或租賃];
  • [提供車輛的保養、維修及其他售後服務];
  • 會員登記;
  • 就Honda的產品、服務、活動及技術,進行市場調查、改善品質、研究和開發,以及進行相關問卷調查、統計調查及處理;
  • 就Honda 的產品及服務徵求客戶的意見和建議;
  • 經客戶同意或表示不反對,作下述直接促銷用途;
  • 有關Honda的產品、服務、活動及技術的通知(包括活動召開的通知等);
  • 有關Honda產品的召回、改善對策、服務活動的通知及實施;
  • 就Honda的產品、服務 及經銷商,探討提高客戶滿意度的對策及問卷調查;
  • 就由相關經銷商進行的客戶對應情況,進行確認及分析;
  • 抽獎或有關活動等中的抽籤,以及獎品的發送及確認;
  • 就Honda提供的任何產品及/或服務進行市場推廣及舉行相關活動;
  • 募集有關Honda市場推廣活動的參與者;
  • 處理客戶諮詢及請求(包括與關聯公司聯繫以及使該等關聯公司與客戶聯絡);
  • 管理債權債務、支付及請求服務,以及會計處理(包括與關聯公司統一進行會計處理);
  • 從事核實身份及或信貸審查及/或追收債務;
  • 進行財務審計;
  • [協助Honda 的實質或潛在受讓人對相關轉讓交易進行評估;]
  • 協助Honda 所授權之服務供應商向Honda及/或客戶提供上述目的之服務;
  • 完成任何與上述任何目的有關的其他合法目的;及
  • 向您執行Honda的任何法律或其他權利。

閣下提供給Honda的個人資料屬自願性提供,但若您未能提供所要求之個人資料,Honda未必可以向您提供其某些產品或服務。

若Honda認為您所提供的個人資料不足,或並未能就您提供的個人資料的真實性及準確性感到滿意,Honda會保留權利拒絕或暫停處理您的申請或要求或提供任何服務,直至收到Honda所需的個人資料為止。

7.2 個人資料之轉移

Honda對您的個人資料保密,但可能會就實施上述「收集個人資料的目的」的用途而把有關資料提供予下列各方(包括於香港及香港以外的各方)︰

  • 任何為Honda業務操作提供行政、電訊、電腦、付款、銀行或其他服務的代理人、承包商、銀行或協力廠商服務供應商;
  • 協力廠商服務供應商包括核數師、會計師、法律顧問和資料處理員;
  • 任何在香港或以外的Honda關聯公司;及Honda交易對方以及受權經銷商;
  • 任何Honda的實質或擬定受讓人或承讓人;
  • Honda 在遵守由政府、監管機構推行的法規、守則或指引及履行法律責任時需要 向其披露之任何人士。

您同意您的個人資料可在上述情況下轉移至香港以外的地方,而當地的資料私隱保障程度有可能低於香港。

除了上述情況以外,Honda可能會在下列情形下將有關資料提供予第三者:

  • 為了保護人的生命、身體或者財產而需要提供,但很難取得您的同意時;
  • 依法要求公開個人資訊時;
  • 法律法規規定的其他情形。

7.3 查閱及改正個人資料

您有權按相關規定要求查閱及改正Honda所持有有關於您的個人資料。如您希望查閱或改正您的個人資料,請聯絡Honda的摩托車營業部高級營業主任:
地址:香港銅鑼灣勿地臣街1號時代廣場2座3201-4室
電郵:Stella_Lin@hmc.honda.com.cn
電話:(852)2882-8369

為了防止向第三人洩露個人資訊,僅在您或者您代理人通過提出Honda指定的書面檔等必要事項後,且Honda確認是您或者您代理人時,處理申請。[根據相關規定,Honda 在處埋個人資料查閱申請時可向客戶收取合理的費用。]

7.4 安全管理

為了使取得的個人資料不發生散失、丟失、篡改、洩露等,Honda制定公司內部規定,在處理個人資料的部門設立管理責任人,依照公司內部規定採取安全對策,同時,為了貫徹該規定對員工進行啟發、教育活動,對個人資料的委託保管公司進行監督,致力於個人資料的保護。

但是,由於互聯網的特性,您應對其通過互聯網進行連結和傳輸過程中的個人資料的安全性自己負責,Honda不能對此承諾任何保證。本網站中設有的相關第三者網站的連結,由於本網站不能控制這些相關第三者的獨立網站,所以建議您使用本網站的連結訪問第三者的獨立網站時,仔細閱讀該第三者網站的個人資料保密制度。Honda對第三者獨立網站造成的任何個人資料的洩漏等問題,均不承擔任何責任。

7.5 個人資料的停止使用

當您決定終止使用本網站時,可以按照本網站的規定,將您在本網站的相關帳號進行註銷。同時,Honda將會停止有關您個人資料的收集和使用。

7.6 個人資料的相關投訴

當您就本網站使用您的個人資料產生異議時,請聯繫Honda的摩托車營業部高級營業主任,Honda的摩托車營業部高級營業主任將在接到投訴之日起15日內回復您。

7.7 其他

如果您在本網站所登記的位址或其它個人資料發生變化時,請及時按本網站中公佈的聯繫方式通知本網站,以保證本網站保持您資料的準確性,從而為您提供更快捷的服務。
本網站對您提供的個人資料保存2年。

8 直接促銷

8.1

Honda擬把您的個人資料用於直接促銷,或擬將您的個人資料提供予下述第8.2段提及之人士以供其在直接促銷中使用。就此,Honda及下述第8.2段提及之人士可能把其不時持有[您的姓名、位址、電話、電郵]用於直接促銷用途。除非已獲得您的同意(包括表示不反對),否則Honda不可為直接促銷用途使用或提供您的個人資料。
Honda將會就下述貨品、設施、服務及其他促銷目標進行促銷:

  • [有關電單車使用者 / 車主、電單車、零配件及相關產品的康樂及其他活動、顧客優惠、註冊會員優惠及贈品換領];
  • [有關電單車使用者 / 車主的獎賞、忠誠或專享計畫及相關的服務與產品];
  • [有關電單車保養與維修的產品和服務;電單車零配件;燃料。]

8.2

上述貨品、設施、服務及促銷目標可能由Honda及/或下列各方提供或徵求:

  • 任何Honda 的關聯公司;
  • 任何Honda 的受權經銷商。

Honda 不會為得益而向以上各方提供個人資料作其直接促銷用途。

8.3

如您不希望Honda如上所述使用及/或提供您的個人資料作相關之直接促銷用途,您可通知Honda(聯絡詳情請參閱第7.3條),在該情況下,Honda將終止使用及/或提供您個人資料作相關之直接促銷用途,而不向您徵收費用。

8.4

您可向Honda的摩托車營業部高級營業主任(聯絡詳情請參閱第7.3條)提出同意Honda使用您的個人資料作直接促銷用途,或透過Honda在閣下提供個人資料時向您指定的其他途徑向Honda提出該同意。

9 接收或發送資訊

您不得向本網站發送任何可能帶有病毒或其它非法內容的資訊,不得實施對第三人或本網站或Honda造成不利或者損害的行為,不得實施違反公序良俗的行為以及具有該等可能性的行為。對於由上述行為而引起的對本網站或Honda或協力廠商權利的侵犯或因上述行為而引致Honda所蒙受的一切損失、費用(包括律師費)、成本、開支、賠償及責任,Honda 保留訴諸法律途徑的權利。同時,對您自行在本網站上發送或郵寄的資訊,無論它們是否會引起誹謗、侵犯隱私或其它方面的問題,本網站均不負監控或審查的責任。本網站保留刪除包含上述內容的任何資訊的權利。

10 將來的業績

在本網站刊載的Honda現在的業績預估、計畫、戰略等當中,有關將來業績的預估的部分為Honda經營者根據現在可能取得的資訊進行的判斷,包含了風險和不確定性。該等業績預估並非以提供Honda或者其他公司的證券買賣相關的投資建議為目的而製作,不能被視為給予明示或默示的投資意見或參考,亦不可被任何人依賴或作相反之推論或結論。請不要僅以此作為全部根據進行投資判斷。

11 建議等的提出

為了避免產生提議者與Honda之間產生誤會或者糾紛的情形,對提議者所提出的所有建議,一律不予接受。

12 須知的更新及法律適用等

Honda 保留隨時更新本須知內容而不另行通知的權利。請您在使用本網站前閱讀並在其後遵守最新須知版本中的規定。本須知的最終解釋權歸Honda所有。因本須知或使用本網站所發生的爭議適用香港法律。此外,與本須知或本網站的利用相關的Honda與顧客之間產生的糾紛,由香港法院管轄。